Change language

change airport

Airport Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas

Go to desktop version


compañías aéreas

All the operations of the Adolfo Suárez Madrid-Barajas Airport are located at terminal T1and terminal T4.

The airlines with operations check-in at at T1, departures, floor 1 and at T4, departures, floor 2.

Airlines that check-in at Terminal T1: Aegean Airlines, Air Arabia, Air China, Air France, Air Malta, Air Serbia, Alitalia, Brussels Airlines, Delta Airlines, EasyJet, Egyptair, IranAir,  KLM, LOT Polish Airlines, Lufthansa, Middle East Airlnes, Ryanair, Swiss, TAP Air Portugal, Tarom, Transavia, Tunis Air, Turkish Airlines and Wizzair.

Airlines that check-in at Terminal T4: Aeroméxico, Air Baltic, Air Europa, Air Nostrum, American Airlines, British Airways, Bulgarian Air, Czech Airlines, Emirates, Etihad, Evelop, Iberia, Iberia Express, LATAM, Luxair, Plus Ultra, Qatar, Royal Air Maroc y Vueling.